By default, the person who sets up the Elevate account is designated the account owner, and has full, unrestricted access to all areas of the trial, and indeed the live account. If and when you choose to create additional users, you can impose restrictions on these users through the use of roles and privileges.
Account settings such as agency, modules and system configuration are restricted to account owners and users with account management privileges, and are accessed via the Settings menu in the top right of the screen.
Within the Settings area, the various categories of configuration options are split into several tabs:
- My Account