If a property is no longer actively being sold, i.e. it has been sold or withdrawn from sale, you may choose to archive the property and remove it from your property quota.
You may archive a property via Property > Options > Archive, provided that you have the permission to delete properties. If not, you will not see the option available.
A property may not be archived if:
- there are future-dated viewings scheduled
- there are future-dated valuations scheduled
- the property is set to upload to one or more property portals