If a buyer is no longer being actively dealt with, you may choose to archive that record to hide it from everyday view.
You may archive a buyer from the buyer overview via Options > Archive, provided that you have the permission to delete buyers. If not, you will not see the option available.
A buyer may not be archived if:
- they have any live offers against properties marked for sale
- they have any live (pending) viewings