If a tenant is no longer being actively dealt with, you may choose to archive that record to hide it from everyday view.
You may archive a tenant from the tenant overview via Options > Archive, provided that you have the permission to delete tenants. If not, you will not see the option available.
A tenant may not be archived if:
- they have any current or future tenancies
- they have any non-zero balances
- they have any upcoming viewings scheduled