If a user should no longer have login access to the system, their account access can be suspended.
Any user with access to the user management area can suspend (and unsuspend) a user's account.
- Go to the user admin area via the Settings menu.
- Click the Agency tab.
- Choose the Agency Users option within the Users and Access category.
- From the list of users, identify the record which needs suspended and click that row to view.
- From the user overview page, click Options > Suspend.
- Confirm that you wish to suspend the user by clicking Yes.
- The user account will be shown as suspended and will no longer be able to log in.
Un-suspend a user account
You can restore a suspended user's access by clicking on the account and choosing Options > Unsuspend.